Wintergreen Resort: Premier Blue Ridge Mountain Ski, Golf, Tennis, Spa and Family Vacation Resort in Virginia
white checkerberry logo Current

56° F Weather
Trip Planner
Mtn Cam
Mtn Blog
This Week
Book Online

The Edge

Family Dining & Nightlife Hotspot in One

Your neighborhood place to meet and eat! We're family friendly and offer spectacular views of the mountains. Live music weekends September through March, and select weekends in the summer - see schedule below.

Hours may vary by season, so please check This Week at Wintergreen for current hours of operation. For more information, call 434-325-8080. Seating at The Edge is first come, first served.

Live Music

Friday, August 5  Greg Ward 
8 pm
Saturday, August 6  Marshall Artz 
8 pm
Friday, August 12  Pat Anderson 
8 pm
Saturday, August 13  Plan B 
8 pm
Friday, August 19  William Walter 
8 pm
Saturday, August 20  Matt Johnson 
8 pm
Friday, September 2  Jimmy O 
8 pm
Saturday, September 3  Jimmy O 
8 pm
Friday, September 9  Sharif 
8 pm
Saturday, September 10  Sharif 
8 pm
Friday, September 30  Matt Johnson 
8 pm
Saturday, October 1  Greg Ward 
8 pm
Friday, October 7  Jacob Paul Allen 
8 pm
Saturday, October 8  Mercy Creek 
8 pm
Friday, October 14  Darcy Dawn 
8 pm
Saturday, October 15  Downbeat Switch 
8 pm
Friday, October 21  Marshall Artz 
8 pm
Saturday, October 22  Sharif 
8 pm
Friday, October 28  Who Shot John 
8 pm
Saturday, October 29  Eli Cook 
8 pm